
Babysitter in Hythe

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Jan 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a calm easy going person who loves to keeps busy and having little siblings myself I have a lot of patience for when it’s comes to babysitting.

My Experience

My siblings are always invited to parties so I’m always looking after them, taking them out having a good time feed them and get them to bed.

My Qualifications

level 3 in child care
Level 2 health and social
Level 2 catering
Level 3 photography
All from Folkestone college

My Availability

I’m available all week but mainly late afternoon or evenings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 04/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.