Khaddy

Private Tutor in Molesey

Babysitter in Molesey

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Special Needs Tutor
11 Plus
Virtual Tutor

About Me

I am a Learning Support Assistant working with children with Special Educational needs. I have worked with children and education for over 9 years which I have found incredibly rewarding.

My Experience

I have lengthy experiences of working in play work settings, which led to my current role as a deputy manager for a holiday playcheme. Alongside this and my job at the school, I was also a nanny and a babysitter. I have worked with children from 3-13 years in educational and play settings. I am available to babysit on occasion that I am not teaching.

My Qualifications

BA Hons Degree: Primary Education
Foundation Degree: Education in Context
Level 3 in childcare: Children and Young People's Workforce

My Availability

I may be available some evenings on weekdays but weekends are best.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.