Avatar for Toni
Toni

Nanny in Sevenoaks

Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 27 Jun 2022

My Summary

Live In Nanny
DBS Check

About Me

I am a married mum of two grown up boys, who enjoys being outdoors and getting creative. I particularly enjoy baking and cake decorating.

My Experience

Since qualifying in 1991 I have worked in various settings ranging from being a nanny to working in a school as an ISA which is my current position.
I have vast experience in many areas varying from special needs, to supporting children with medical needs.

My Qualifications

Btec national diploma in caring services (Nursery Nursing)
Ongoing personal development throughout my career to keep up to date with required legislation whilst working in an education setting, such as safeguarding and first aid.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/02/2020

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.