Diana

Nanny in Maybole

Babysitter in Maybole

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2021

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live In Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

I am a 38 year old mother of 1 Autistic daughter who is now living at university. I have always worked in the care sector, mainly with children but also some work with adults. I have a very kind, empathic nature. I am fun loving, reliable and honest. Previously having taught crafts to children, I am a firm believer that children should be allowed to be children, have fun and explore the world (safely of course :-)). I am fully pvg checked with no criminal convictions. I enjoy the outdoors, reading, cooking, crafts and socialising with friends. I love animals especially dogs. With my own child grown and at university, this gives me the freedom and time to focus on my career. Having previously been a daytime nanny, I would be willing to relocate now to be a live in

My Experience

I ran my own children's craft clubs and owned a softplay/craft studio for children. After that I became a Nanny to a fabulous little girl until her mother gave up work after having her second baby.

My Qualifications

I have an intermediate 2 play qualification as well as modules in nc childcare. Also have both GCSE and Higher English as well as 7 other GCSE

My Availability

I am fully flexible and available all if the time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 05/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £7.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

  • Full CV (added 06/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.