
Babysitter in London Borough Of Hounslow

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Dec 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I have been taking care of toddlers for 3 years now. I absolutely love that job. I am a student, but I know how to organize my time really well so that I am happy and the family is happy. As a babysitter I always give my whole heart and do everything to make the child happy and active. I find that it is important to be open with the child and do more activities than sitting in front of the TV. Teach them different things and talk to them a lot. I catch really good contact with children quick which actually proves to me that it is something I love doing. I would like to work with a family for long term. If you would like to know more then please feel free to ask. I can always send my CV to show.

My Experience

I have taken care of toddlers at different ages, so that would be a few months to 3 years old. I have recently been taking care of a one year old, but he has gone to nursery so unfortunately I needed to leave and it is important for me to find another family to work with but for long term. I could always get references if needed for previous families. I did work at a hotel for a few months before but I was babysitting a 2 year old aswell, I just want to make it clear as it is shown on my CV and don’t want you to get confused. PLEASE CONTACT ME VIA EMAIL

My Qualifications

At the moment I only have a Level 3 BTEC diploma Public Services.

My Availability

My availability needs to be flexible. When I am off which is more often than schools as University has different holidays, I am always off all week. As in for now I am off till the 27.01.2020 because I have been off since the 13th December so this is an example how long my holidays can be from Uni. The child I am taking care of does start nursery on the 27th. When I go back I will be free on Monday’s, Tuesday’s and Wednesday’s, the other day’s evenings and obviously weekends if needed. Please take into consideration that I do always give long notice when I will be off so that parents have time to plan their rota at work to have more hours for example and for emergency you can always rely on me.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes no no yes yes
Morning yes yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes no
After School yes yes yes no no yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight yes yes no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 10/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

Usually I say £9 per hour however it does depend how many hours I get given. When I was working 12 hours a day with the baby i had £8 per hour. If the hours won’t be that much then the rate will be higher.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.