Childminder in Trafford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare
Flexible Hours

About Me

My name is Jayne. I am married with 3 grown up children (who have all left home) and 4 grandchildren.
I offer a safe and loving home from home environment for all the children I care for .
We attend local toddler groups and visit the local parks.
I am a non smoker.

My Experience

I have 25 years experience as a childminder , nearly 40 years as a mum and 17 years as “Nannie” !!

My Qualifications

Paediatric first aid
Safeguarding children
Health and safety
Behaviour management
Food hygiene
Prevent duty
British values
Risk assesments

My Availability

I work from 7.30 am to 6.00pm Monday to Friday .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 26/01/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.00 per hour

£38 per day

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.