
Babysitter in Hounslow

Female Member since Jan 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I’m Zoe I’m 29yrs old and I currently studying nursing. I offer babysitting and I have been doing this for many years, I also have a child of my own
I enjoy to bake and cook with the children, so they can enjoy that aswell
I am very much child led, and will follow parents wishes in regards to how their child is cared for
I enjoy having arts and crafts sessions, sensory time, baby and toddler groups and day trips out to the local farm,zoo to museums for the older children. I am happy to do housework and cook for the family aswell.

You can contact me on here or via my email

My Experience

Im experienced with special needs, babies up to teenagers.
I have experience with food allergies and restricted diets ( vegan, halal, kosher)

My Qualifications

I have practical experience, no qualifications. I’m studying nursing at present

My Availability

Monday to Sunday in evenings/night
Thursday to Sunday availability is during the day and evenings/nights

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.