image/svg+xml

Nanny in Malvern

Babysitter in Malvern

Usually responds within 15 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 11 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share
Corona Helper
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

My name is Lizzie, I have spent my life growing up on my family farm. I have a love for the outdoors and believe it is vital to a child’s learning and development. Having spent the first few years of my life in Canada, we moved back to England when I was four years old and have spent the last 15 years in Malvern. I’m currently living in Bath during the week (I will be in the WR13 area till September due to Covid-19) as I’m studying towards a degree in Early Childhood Studies and a Norland diploma. To be a Norland Nanny has been a dream of mine from a very young age and to now be studying at Norland is truly a dream come true and I can’t wait to make a difference to so many little peoples lives.

Please feel free to contact me with any queries or questions on availability.

My Experience

- 6 Weeks nannying sole charge in Canada (Children aged 2 and 5)
- Over 750 hours experience in nursery’s and schools (Obtained during level 3 qualification)
- Regular Babysitting (Daytimes and Evenings)
- School pick ups and drop offs
- Two weeks nannying sole charge (Two boys age 6 and 7)
- Six weeks experience In baby room (Obtained through summer work and Norland College)

My Qualifications

CACHE Level 3 Extended Diploma in Children’s Play, Learning and Development

Level 3 Paediatric First Aid

DBS on Update Service

Full UK Driving licence (Held since: 20/11/17) Own Car

Level 2 Food Hygiene Certificate

9 GCSE’s C and above (Including Maths and English)

My Availability

Please Contact for availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees may vary depending on location (Cost of mileage etc.)

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 02/02/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Level 2 Food Hygiene (added 02/02/2020)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 02/02/2020)
  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid (added 02/02/2020)
  • Training Certificate: FGM Training (added 02/02/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.