
Childminder in Worcester

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
2 Year Old Free Childcare
3 and 4 Year Old Free Childcare

About Me

Childminder with 18 years experience. I have 3 children and 2 grandchildren. I became a childminder 18 years ago when my youngest daughter was born so I could work from home.

My Experience

18 years experience childminding children from the ages of 0-6years

My Qualifications

Childminding course qualification, safe guarding, good hygiene and early years first aid was qualified.

My Availability

Available Monday - Friday and available for school pick ups.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/02/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

Hourly fee

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.