
Nanny in Sleaford

Babysitter in Sleaford

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

Hello, I'm Susie.

I am currently relocating from Market Harborough in Leicestershire to Sleaford and so I am looking for a new family to begin working with in the coming months.
I am moving to Sleaford to be closer to my (grown up) children and to my granddaughters Ruby, Bella, and Ava.
I have a love for the outdoors, I enjoy walking/dog walking and visiting new places. I love spending time with my family and taking my granddaughters on days out. I am friendly and sociable with a great sense of humour and I love my job working as a nanny.

My Experience

I have 12 years of experience working as a Nanny/Housekeeper. I have worked with children from newborn age to early teenagers.
I have worked with my current "family" since 2014, as a nanny to Archie who is now 9 and housekeeper at the large family farmhouse.

My Qualifications

No qualifications hiueld, experience only. 12 years experience as Nanny/Housekeeper, several references available upon request.

My Availability

*I am required to give 3 months notice to my current employer and will be available to begin a new position around end of February
/ beginning of May 2020*

I am looking for a full time position but I am fairly flexible around hours so may be able to negotiate where possible for the right position.

I am available all day, weekdays (Monday to Friday) and for occasional weekends. I am also available for occasional overnight stays if and when necessary and I am available for babysitting but these both will be extra and not included in my usual working hours.

I have a full, clean driving licence and therefore I am available for school pickup/drop offs and days out etc (fuel costs applicable).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Gross hourly rate for Ntanny/Housekeeper £10 p/h.
Babysitting rate £10 p/h.
Overnight rate £10 p/h until 9pm (9pm-6am £60 sleep over rate).

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.