Florence

Babysitter in Otley

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi! My name is Florence I am 21 years old (about to turn 22). I live in Otley, Leeds with my parents and brother. I have a drivers license and my own car so I am able to offer school drop off/pick up services as well as any other babysitting/childcare that you may require. I currently work part time with a rota that changes weekly (around 3 days a week, usually weekends, days may vary), usually between 10-5pm. Wednesdays I study at the Yorkshire College Of Beauty in Yeadon so unfortunately this day I will unable to provide childcare between the hours of 9am-5am.

My Experience

Regular baby sitting jobs since age 16 as well as 3 months Au Pair work in Australia for 3 young girls (ages 3, 5 and 7). I have experience also with young babies as I have regularly taken care of my young cousins, one of which is age 2 now.

My Qualifications

I achieved 3 A Level certificates in the subjects Fine Art, English Language and Law. I also am currently studying a college diploma at the Yorkshire College of Beauty, Yeadon (Special effects, Theatrics, Hair, Fashion and Media make-up).

My Availability

I am available any evening in the week. I am available every morning before 9am (i attend college at 9.30am on a Wednesday and the days I work I usually start my shift around 10) and every evening after 5pm. There will be days in the week I am available all day depending on which days of the week I am working (usually changes but I mostly work weekends and one week day either Thursday or Monday).

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes no yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes yes yes no no
Last Updated: 07/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.