
Nanny in Warrington

Babysitter in Warrington

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hi. my name is Julia and I am a single parent of 2 wonderful children who are 19 and 14. My eldest daughter is in university and my youngest is going into her last year in high school in September so have plenty of free time.

My Experience

Before having my children I worked as a nanny for over 10 years. I now work part time as a teaching assistant in a primary school. I have worked in the school for 13 years. I also work as a full time foster carer and looking to change to respite only.

My Qualifications

NWRAC ( National Association For Maternal And Child Welfare)
NVQ (National Vocational Qualification)

My Availability

I am available 2 full days a week. My free days are Monday and Friday but this can change if needed.
I can babysit every other weekend as my youngest goes to visit her dad

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no no yes no no
Morning yes no no no yes no no
Afternoon yes no no no yes no no
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 15/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (net)

My fees are negotiable depending on hours and travel distance.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.