Avatar for millmcwh
millmcwh
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Nottingham

Babysitter in Nottingham

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login 27 Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Cook
House Sitting

About Me

I’m 20 years old, currently working as a receptionist, However my dream job would be to work with young people full time. Although I’m not registered, I’ve babysat for many people and have experience with children from ages 4-11, I was a young leader at Beavers (which is a scouting group) from ages 5-6, I also volunteered at Rainbows (which is girl guiding) for ages 4-6. I am fun and bubbly and get along with children so well, I love the quirkinesses and creativity children come up with. If you’re looking for someone who will take your child out to the park, or doing arts and crafts or even making their favourite dinner and watching TV together, I’m definitely someone you should consider. When I volunteered I loved having a special connection with each and every one of the children and seeing them grow. If you’re interested in what I have to offer, please let me know. I understand you may find it risky, however I’m very open to meeting you before any sort of childcare to ensure you’re happy leaving your kids with me. :)

My Experience

As said before I’ve assisted as a young leader with a local scouting group weekly for around 4 years, I’ve also looked after neighbours children in the evening whilst they’re working, and a few other family friend’s kids.

My Qualifications

I’ve got all my GCSE’s between grades B-A* (for details)
English Literature-8
English Language-7
Spoken English- Distinction
Mathematics-7
Combined sciences-6/6
Music- Distinction
History-7
Spanish-7
Product design- B

My Availability

I’m working at the moment however, the hours are entirely flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £8.00 per hour

I would be happy to negotiate pricing however I’d find a fair fee of £8 an hour.

My Documents

  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 03/05/2022)
  • image/svg+xml UK Driving Licence (added 03/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.