
Babysitter in Herne Bay

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

Hi I am looking for a job looking after special needs children. Preferably after school and Saturdays.

My Experience

I have 10 years experience looking after a life limiting disabled boy. This included making special feed up bespoke physio. Art and craft, personal care.

My Qualifications

This is mainly experience. I have all the mandatory training in health care.

My Availability

My availability is Thursday Friday after school and all day Saturday.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes no
Afternoon no no no no no yes no
After School no no no yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/02/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £11.00 per hour

To be negotiated.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.