Cristina

Nanny in Basildon

Babysitter in Basildon

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 24 May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny

About Me

PLEASE READ ALL OF THIS, SPECIALLY THE LAST PART, THANKS.

I've always wanted to study and work with something related with childcare as I really like it but I haven't really had a chance yet as I couldn't do it in Spain (where I'm from) that's why I came here as an Au Pair and I did it for nearly 2 years but I had to leave as I couldn't live with that salary.
I started an Nursery Apprenticeship at the beggining of last year but I couldn't finish it for personal reasons as it was being very hard for me to manage everything as I'm on my own and the apprenticeship rate is very very low so I had to have another job aswell (I was sad because I really liked it and they were very happy with me)
I'm available as a nanny and also for babysitting.
I could also help a bit with housework and homework and I speak Spanish as well, so I could teach that. I'm good with cooking/baking and with art/crafts. I really like animals so if there's any in the house it won't be a problem. I don't smoke, never have and I don't drink.

I can't pay atm for gold so I can't message but if you create a babysitting job, then I can message there and give my details.
c r i s underscore f underscore n underscore 13
At h..... dot cee o em

My Experience

I have experience as a live in Au Pair for 2 years (could give really good references) and also before that I've taken care of other children just to help friends and family, not as a job.
I also started an Apprenticeship for Nursery Assistant and did it for around 6 months, the ages of the children were between 0 to 5 years.

My Qualifications

I haven't got any childcare qualifications but I started an Apprenticeship for Nursery Assistant and did it for around 6 months, the ages of the children were between 0 to 5 years. Couldn't finish it unfortunately as I explained before.
Hopefully I can study something related with childcare soon but for now it's being very hard for me as I'm on my own.

My Availability

I'm available any days and times at the moment.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 21/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (net)

Could arrange better price if it's a whole day or something like that. Just ask.

My Local Schools

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 23/02/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.