image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Nanny in Hampton

Babysitter in Hampton

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2020 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login 16 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Live In Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

My name is Judith, I'm 24 years old and I'm from México. 
I've studied Tourism Management and cook. 
I speak Spanish, English, a little French and a little Japanese.
I'm a very active person, I love to do sports and to spend time outdoors. 
I also like to read, to dance, to travel and to spend time with family and friends. 

I'm a very kind person, happy and optimistic. I always work for what I want and I always do my best. 

I really love kids! They are very cute, loving and smart; you can always learn from them. I belive that childhood is the best stage of life; they learn everything on an easy way playing and having fun. You never stop learning from them, and they always bring happiness. 

I belive that your kids are a treasure for you, and I'm responsible to always look after them in the best way.
I promise that your kids will always be safe with me and I would always bring them love and respect.

My Experience

-I have worked at summer camps taking care of kids from 3 to 11 years old. Doing crafts, doing sports, dancing, singing and helping them with lunch. 
-I did my social service at a school for kids with special needs, with kids from 6 to 15 years old. Helping feeding them, teaching them colors, numbers, letters, textures, etc. 
-I have worked as a babysitter in México and USA with babies from 3 months old to teens of 16 years old. Bottle feeding them, changing diapers, preparing meals, cooking food, taking bath, brushing teeth, going to bed, playing with them, driving them to school/extra activities. 
-I was an Au Pair in Seattle Washington. I used to cook, help getting dressed, brushing teeth, brushing hair, driving them to school/extra activities, helpimg with homework, doing crafts, playing, going to the park, taking bath, changing diapers, doing laundry, helping with the dishes, cleaning rooms. 
-I've worked with children with down syndrome and diabetes.
-I'm currently working as an au pair in Beaconsfield

My Qualifications

Au Pair Trainning:
Roles and responsibilities of an au pair
Stages of child development
Keep children safe at all ages
CPR and first aid using the American Heart Association course program
Information about bathing and feeding children
Strategies to serve more than one child at a time
Games and activities to stimulate the development of the child
General home security

My Availability

Mostly on weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening no no no no no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no yes yes
Last Updated: 03/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

10-15 per hour

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 26/02/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.