
Babysitter in Warlingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I'm Joana, I'm 25 years old and I'm from Portugal. I have been in the UK for an year as an Au pair.

My Experience

I worked with children, youth, families and the elderly. I am currently an Au pair.

My Qualifications

I have a degree in Social Education. I have already volunteered for children with special educational needs and the elderly. I did a professional internship with the elderly and a curricular internship with families.

My Availability

I’m free in the mornings and at the weekends

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 03/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.