Avatar for Nici
Nici
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Sneinton

Babysitter in Sneinton

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login May 2022

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny
Festival Nanny
Virtual Nanny
Key Worker Childcare

About Me

I am 29 years old, bright hair and tattoos but please do let my appearance change your view on me. I am originally from down south and moved here for university 8 years ago and never left. I own a house in Sneinton with my partner Joe and our dog Hugo. I am a driven individual who looks after people for a living. Different ages and cultures and needs, I have amazing customer service skills and always aim to do my best for my client. I am not satisfied until they are happy.

My Experience

I have been working as a manager for two extra care schemes for the elderly. I have an enhanced DBS check and happy to provide references. I am experienced in caring for a range of individuals and have 10+ years experience in care. I love my job but am looking to get back into working with children again around my work.
I am finishing work at the end of August to start to train to be a nurse at the University of Nottingham.
Outside of work I love to swim and dance. Both of which I like to incorporate into my work as much as possible.
I am a vegan and believe in a nutritious diet. None smoker. I believe exercise is great for everyone and encourage a little in those I care for each day - even if a little walk!

My Qualifications

BA Honours in Health and Social Care 2:1
Level 1 Award in British Sign Language
All training for manual handling, food hygiene, safeguarding, first aid etc. To be Care certificate qualified and to train others.
Currently a Student Nurse at the University of Nottingham

My Availability

I have a flexible schedule, can work around your needs

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/05/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

I am happy to come to a mutual agreement with the family when the work is more regular and over a longer period of time.

My Documents

  • UK Passport (added 11/05/2022)
  • DBS Check (added 11/05/2022)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.