Helen

Nursery Nurse in Rogerstone

Babysitter in Rogerstone

Female Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
BTEC
Own Car
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm semi retired, so have lots of time to spare. I am a parent of 3 grown kids and have dedicated my life to working with children and their families

My Experience

I have spent 30 years working with children and their families from birth onwards, including working with children with special needs. My career has been in education, communities and local authorities.

My Qualifications

BTEC nursery nurse
BTEC nursery management
Pcert in Education

My Availability

Part time hours

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nursery work from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nursery Nurse.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.