
Childminder in Leigh On Sea

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 03 Aug 2020

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I’m a registered childminder based in Leigh on sea I live with my husband, our 2 boys aged 4 and 7 who both attend Blenheim and our family dog.

My Experience

I have worked in a range of early years settings for the last 20 years. After recently taking voluntary redundancy from an inner London local authority nursery I have a wealth of experience with children aged from 3 months upwards. As well as having my own children

My Qualifications

Early years degree
Btech Nat diploma in childhood studies level 3
First aid
Safeguarding
Level 1 British sign language
Basic food hygiene

My Availability

Available term time only from 7am - 6pm including before and after school care and drop off pick up to Blenheim primary school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/06/2020

My Fees

  • Childminding from £5.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.