
Babysitter in Bathgate

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I am bubbly and love to chat, I have 2 little brothers and 1 little sister, so have experience with baby’s, toddlers and pre-teens

My Experience

I have 2 little brother and 1 little sister, so I have experience of babysitting and how most baby products work.

My Qualifications

I don’t have any childcare qualifications, but I am currently sitting HNC Applied Science

My Availability

Due to my college being off and my dad getting let off work, I am willing to work Mondays, Wednesdays, Tuesday morning and Saturdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes no no yes no
After School yes no yes no no yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

I am open to discuss a pay x

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.