
Babysitter in Whitley Bay

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2020 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I am an outgoing and friendly person. I am planning to go into teaching as I love working children.

My Experience

I have work experience at a first school working with year 1s. I also work for the NCS program working with teenagers each summer. I am a registered tutor for all ages in English and have tutored all ages. I have volunteered to work with children many times. I have also child minded since the age of 16.

My Qualifications

I have 11 GCSEs A*-C and received ABB in my a levels. I am also doing an English literature degree.

My Availability

I am fully available and flexible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 27/03/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.