
Babysitter in Chichester

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Corona Helper
Free NHS Emergency Childcare

About Me

I am a very bubbly confident and kind individual with over 10year experience with children.

I love the outdoors and creating fun activities for children to do

My Experience

10 years experience in schools, nurseries and childminders

My Qualifications

BA (HONS) in EARLY CHILDHOOD STUDIES
English GCSE C
Maths GCSE C
Level 3 childrens care learning in development
Paediatric first aid
Safeguarding
Dbs check done at start of march and on update service

My Availability

All day every day

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

£9 standard ph hours
£10 for a newborn up to 5 months

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.