Alessia

Babysitter in Thanet

Female Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Childcare Qualifications
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I’m a 22 yrs old girl from Italy, with a Bachelor Degree in Educational Sciences and a passion for childcare. I’m friendly and caring ??

My Experience

I worked with a motion disabled boy for 2 years, helping him both reaching his uni lessons and studying.
I volunteered for a year in an paediatric hospital, where I took care of the children staying there.
During my studies, I also worked with an autistic boy in a therapeutic swimming facility.

My Qualifications

I’ve got a Bachelor degree in Educational Sciences and am currently studying for first aid.

My Availability

I’m available Mon-Sat from morning until evening.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Just the £10/h

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.