
Babysitter in Uppingham

Female Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Apr 2020 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a out going easy to get along with individual, I work well in a team, I can also use my own initiative, I’m a patient person who enjoys supporting vulnerable people.

My Experience

I’ve worked along side a professional nanny doing day to day childcare, I have experienced working with younger children as my brother is under 2.

My Qualifications

I’m currently retaking my maths qualification to obtain a better grade.

My Availability

Available all times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes no yes
Last Updated: 19/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.