Emilly

Nanny in St Martin

Babysitter in St Martin

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated Sep 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hi I’m Emilly, I’m 24 years old and originally from Cornwall in the U.K. and have been living in jersey for just over 2 years now. I’m Happy to help with household tasks like shopping aswell as fun activities and cleaning - have a clean driving licence and my own car.

My Experience

Grew up with younger siblings, really friendly and good with children of all ages and currently living with a school teacher.

My Qualifications

No formal qualifications, limited experience but can provide a clean DBS.

My Availability

Flexible working hours and can start immediately

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes no yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 14/09/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

Flexible and happy to work full time or part time.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.