
Household Help in Bury

Babysitter in Bury

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Pet Trainer
Housekeeper
Gardener
Handyman
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I would offer a child care and home maintenance service, I adapt to anything related to taking care of children, houses or even pets. I am a very cheerful and friendly person and I love children and animals. I consider myself very responsible and empathetic. I love helping others in any way we can.

My Experience

I've worked caring for children of different ages, even drinking with little time to live. I have taken care of my brothers since they were born so I have experience with children, and thanks to this, a lot of patience and many resources to entertain them. If I have a pet I could also take care of it, I find it wonderful to be able to play with children and pets at the same time. I've also been dedicated to home care and household chores. I'm Spanish but I've lived in England for 10 months to perfect my level of English and I would love to be able to help you if you need someone who loves the children as much as I do. I speak Spanish and English, and I can also take care of your child to help him study or exercise, whichever is necessary.

My Qualifications

Diploma of secondary education and high school. Medium degree course of administration and a lot of experience caring for children and babies.

My Availability

My availability is immediate and anytime, even if you need nightly help. I also have a house where I could take care of the child if I have to. I don't have my own car, but I don't have a driver's license. It's not a problem for me to have to move anywhere else every day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 01/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £7.00 per hour

Home Care and home maintenance from £7per hour
Childcare from £9 per hour
Night care for children from £12 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.