
Babysitter in Hertford

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login 17 Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a caring individual with a passion for working in childcare. Some interests I have are crafting and photography. I love spending time with family and friends.

My Experience

I have a wide range of experience working in private nurseries with babies, primary schools and I have babysitting experience. I have been working in education for 7 years. I have experience with working with children with severe special educational needs including; children with autism (both non-verbal and verbal), cerebral palsy and medical conditions.
I have 5 years experience of carrying out tutoring sessions after school for a range of primary pupils within my place of work.

My Qualifications

I have many childcare qualifications and have one year left before qualifying as a teacher. Qualifications include BA honours in Education Studies (primary) as well as earlier Level 3 diploma in Childcare and Education. I have extensive first aid experience and hold a current first aid certificate.

My Availability

From September 2020 I will be doing teacher training during school hours, with some after school commitments e.g. staff meetings. I am looking for part-time work from August 2020 onwards in the evenings or weekends, I am possibly able to do some days each week after school.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Babysitting I charge £10 per hour.
Nannying I would charge between £12-£15 per hour varying depending on age and amount of children.
Private tutoring I would charge £25 an hour, for planning, preparing and delivering the session.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.