Nanny in Kenley

Babysitter in Kenley

Marital Status:
In Relationship
Join Date:
22 August 11
Last Login:
30 August 11
no reviews

Email Address:
View Information

My Summary

Part Time Nanny Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny Full Driving Licence
Nanny Housekeeper First Aid Training
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi my name is Gertrud and I'm 21 years old.
I'm looking for a full time nanny position (live out) starting at the and of August.
I am a Hungarian currently living in South London (Croydon).
I am a reliable, friendly and down-to-earth person who enjoys working with children.
I have a First Aid Certificate, a driving licence and a 2 years experience to looking after children in Hungary.
During the day I can take children to the park,doing creative activities (painting,games).
At night I am very familiar with bed time stories and routine.
I'm also willing to do extra babysitting,cooking, ironing and everything around the house if you want.
I'm looking for a job near to Croydon.

I look forward to hearing from you.


My Documents

This provider hasn't yet uploaded any documents for validation.


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.