Lynn

Household Help in Denny

Babysitter in Denny

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 19 Apr 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Painter & Decorator
Flatpack Assembly
Chauffeur
Ironing
House Sitting
Home School Helper

About Me

I’m Lynn! I’ve worked with my friends children and absolutely love it. I like teaching and having fun :) I’d like to help you as much as i can - just let me know what you’d like me to do.

My Experience

I was previously a nurse, i worked with different patients everyday so have great care experience, i’m kind and compassionate and also love to have fun and be creative. At the moment i’m a laboratory assistant studying my biology degree.

My Qualifications

I have science, english and mathematics qualifications at intermediate 2 - higher, so happy to help! Currently studying my biology degree.

My Availability

I can discuss this with you!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/04/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

I’ll discuss this with you - i am setting this as the websites guidelines but together we can discuss a price that works for you.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.