Alex NC

Household Help in London Borough Of Islington

Babysitter in London Borough Of Islington

Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I’m a 24 year old Creative currently out of full time work due to COVID. I have plenty of experience caring for my niece and nephew (5 & 2 years old) as well as for several family friends young children during my teen years and time as a University student. I grew up in Islington, my family then moved to Yorkshire when I was a teenager where I attended boarding school, I then lived in Manchester for several years during and after University. I have recently decided to move back to Islington, where I still have family and friends, and will be available to help out from the beginning of July.

My Experience

Regular child minder and babysitter for my niece & nephews (5 & 2 years old)

My Qualifications

11 GCSEs - 3 A2 Levels - BSc. Fashion Marketing (2:1)

My Availability

Available during weekday & weekend evenings from beginning of July

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.