
Nanny in Haywards Heath

Babysitter in Haywards Heath

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login 27 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Hello,

My name is Nicole and I am 26 years old. I am from Czech Republic and I have been living in England for 2,5 years.

I am currently working as a nursery practitioner 4 days per week and I'm looking for a babysitting/ nanny job to earn some extra money.

I'm available every THURSDAY.
I can also offer an evening/ weekend babysitting.

I was working as an au pair and then I moved on to work in a nursery. I graduated in Special Education and I used to be a teacher for children with multiple and complex needs before I moved to England. I have an experience with children from 3 months- 18 years old.

I live in Haywards Heath but I do not mind to travel somewhere else.

I am very happy to talk more about my previous experience, send you my CV, DBS and provide references.

Kind regards,

Nicole

My Experience

I was working as a Teacher assistant for children with special needs for 2 years and then as a special education teacher+ I was running a breakfast and after school club.
When I moved to UK I was an au pair for an year and I am currently working as a nursery practitioner.

My Qualifications

Charles University in Prague- Bachelor's degree in Special Education
Paediatric First Aid course

My Availability

I am available every Thursday and I can also offer an evening/ weekend babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no yes no yes yes
Morning no no no yes no yes yes
Afternoon no no no yes no yes yes
After School no no no yes no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 13/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (net)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.