
Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Corona Helper

About Me

I am University student currently living in Cambridge. I enjoy being busy and lead an active lifestyle.

My Experience

I have over a year of working in schools with children aged between 8 and 11 and over 5 years of experience working in various roles for children of various age groups (youngest being 5 and oldest being 17) the roles include support staff, activity coordinator, classroom teaching assistant and sports coaching (hockey and gymnastics).

My Qualifications

I have a first aid certificate achieved in June 2019 and lasting until 2022. I also have an up-to-date DBS check.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 28/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

I am very flexible with fees.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.