
Babysitter in Harpenden

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Hi I'm Olivia, 21 and live in Harpenden. I currently work as a teaching assistant and am available for evening babysitting

My Experience

I have nannied for 18 months and also have babysat for 7 years for many different families around the area. I have looked after children from 5 months - 13 yrs.

My Qualifications

DBS checked.
Paediatric First Aid Trained
Clean driving licence

My Availability

Available all evenings except Fridays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 30/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.