image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Babysitter in Woking

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login 27 Nov 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a 20 year old student studying Biomedical Sciences at University of Birmingham with a hope to go into medicine after graduation.
I am a very responsible and empathetic individual who gets on easily with children of all ages. I have always enjoyed taking care of children even from a very young age which has inspired me to go into paediatric medicine after University. It would be a pleasure to help you and ensure your children are being looked after safely whilst still enjoying their time apart from their parents.
In my spare time I enjoy singing, teaching myself the piano, reading and I also love to cook and I would love to get your children involved in some of these fun activities.

My Experience

I have 5 years of babysitting from the age of 15 with a range of children from the ages of 15months-14 years old. I also have a younger brother (5 years younger than me) who I have been caring for whenever my parents have needed.
Over the summer I was a nanny to a lovely 2 year old.
I also have 6 months of volunteer experience with Linkable caring for children with special needs. This has ensured I have received training in safeguarding and first aid.
With my basic first aid knowledge I have also completed an online level 3 course in paediatric first aid.
Can also help with school work up to GCSE level having done A levels in French Chemistry and Biology (and being fluent in french!)

My Qualifications

Full DBS check
Full UK drivers licence and own car
GCSE’s 8A*-2As
A levels A* A B
Paediatric first aid level 3

My Availability

available starting 23rd November

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

Rates vary on age + number of children

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • UK Passport (added 17/06/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.