Steph

Babysitter in Alston

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi! My name is Steph, I am a warm and friendly 22 year old from the north of England. I love art, playing guitar and piano, and being outdoors!
My job is currently uncertain and I am looking for a live-in placement while things are getting back to normal and families are readjusting.

My Experience

I currently work in a children's outdoor activity centre with children aged 7-11. I love working with kids in this way and introducing them to new activities! I have also been a Guide Leader for many years.

My Qualifications

Fully DBS checked, qualified to lead children in a number of outdoor activities.

My Availability

I currently pay rent in for my residence in Cumbria so would preferably need a live-in placement! I would be available on a flexible basis if this were the case. I would be happy to help with any household duties, such as shopping, laundry, cooking, and cleaning!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 22/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour

As I am looking for a live in placement I would be happy to discuss fees when contacted!

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.