image/svg+xml image/svg+xml

Private Tutor in Coventry

Babysitter in Coventry

Member since May 2020 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 01 Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
English Tutor
Chemistry Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
GCSE
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am a passionate and caring worker and I have a lot of experience from taking care of young children. I always look after the children with all due care from the help of my skills and ability. I can create a warm, safe and secure environment for children and help them to develop new skills.
My skills include, good communication and listening skills along side good customer service skills. I am always willing to learn new things and take positive feedback to develop my knowledge.

My Experience

I have had many years of experience with young children starting with my family. I occasionally babysit my 2 years old niece, 4 years old nephew and 9 years old brother. I have been doing this for approximately 4 years and have learnt a lot through this. I enjoy interacting with different age group children therefore I also took part in peer mentoring, peer reading and peer mathematician in my high school where I assisted younger year groups in their class for additional support. I was able to create a comfortable environment for the students and was there whenever they needed any help. I have also had safe guarding training through the Bury council which helped me enhance my knowledge and skills on helping and supporting other individuals. I also have gained experience from tutoring children in Total Tuition. I have taught a combination of subjects to different year groups starting from Year2 upto year 11 students. I specialise in English literature and language and I can also teach KS3 sciences. Over time I have learnt to maintain a calm, patient and caring attitude towards children. I believe my experience and skills would help me be more fit for the purpose of this job.

My Qualifications

I have successfully completed all of my GCSE’s and I have now finished my A Levels.
I have completed safe guarding training.
Currently studying in University.

My Availability

To be discussed.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/09/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £10.00 per hour

Not specified

My Documents

This member has provided us with electronic copies of the following documents that have been reviewed by Childcare.co.uk and are held on file. The documents have been certified by the member as being true and accurate. We recommend you ask to see original copies of the documents before you hire them in order verify the true accuracy for yourself. Find out more about checks & references.

  • DBS Check (added 29/05/2020)

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.