
Babysitter in Hockley

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2020 Last Updated May 2020 Last Login May 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car

About Me

Hey I’m Lucy, I’m 18 and love working with Children. I can be mostly flexible with hours needed to babysit.

My Experience

I have been a swimming teacher for many years working with a range of ages, keeping them safe and making sure they’re always having fun!

My Qualifications

I have a level 1 & 2 swimming teaching qualification, and an enhanced DBS check. I also have a prevent duty certificate.

My Availability

I am mostly available through till September. Then availability will become more limited from then on.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight yes yes yes yes no no no
Last Updated: 29/05/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.