Avatar for Emma
Emma

Babysitter in Consett

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Jan 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

im 22 years old who loves spending time with family . i love going on long walks and horse riding.

My Experience

I have many years experience helping raise my niece and two nephews . Seeing my sisters struggle to find child care while trying to work i step in and babysat since they were just baby's. That's why i have decided i could be a great help to someone. I love children and the adventures they bring out in us. I have also done work experience in a nursery. I have a full UK driving licence, live in a none smoking home. I'm also studying to become a teaching assistant.

My Qualifications

Although i have no qualifications i feel i am more than capable being a confident babysitter. Happy to get a reference from family or previous employer.

My Availability

Im free mornings and afternoons if you have any other needs ask and ill see how i can help.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes yes yes
Morning yes no no yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes no yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes no yes yes yes yes no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 04/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 19/11/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.