Jode

Household Help in Solihull

Babysitter in Solihull

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Mar 2021

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Housekeeper
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

I am a registered psychiatric nurse that has recently changed to part time hours as I am looking to take a break from the nursing career. I started studying in 2012 and have worked on a ward and within the community since. I am still on the NMC register and will remain qualified and have no endorsements. If a full time babysitter role is needed I can be available for this and can be available at any time. I adore children and have experience of training with children and adolescents in a mental health and public health care setting and did various placements with children of all ages and newborn. I regularly volunteer to look after friends and families children including newborns to teens which I love !
I have 2 dogs, 4 gerbils and a pet rat, I am more than happy to pet sit/ dog walk. I am more than happy to help out within the home cleaning, ironing, general house keeping. Any other requirements or questions please just ask :)

My Experience

I have worked with children in both a mental health and public health care setting of all ages from new born to teens. DBS is currently out of date as not needed for my particular nursing role but can be obtained if necessary without a problem just ask.
I am on the Nursing and Midwifery register so you are able to check my name on their website.

My Qualifications

I am a qualified mental health nurse with a degree from the University of Birmingham. I also have a triple distinction star in health and social care.
I have a full UK driving licence and my own car and my licence is clear.

My Availability

Any time upon request long term/ permanent/ temporary. Currently very flexible so just please ask. Able to do virtually any school drop off and pick ups upon request even if not local to B37.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 11/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £15.00 per hour

Flexible

My Local Schools

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.