
Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 4 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email Website

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car

About Me

Highly motivated and well organised individual, reliable worker who takes pride in appearance with a high work ethic and a thirst for knowledge combined with a warm, bubbly personality. I have completed many clerical duties and work extremely well under pressure with the ability to remain calm and focused at all times. Great punctuality with good time management. An excellent team worker with great interpersonal skills in communication, listening, reliability and respectfulness, I can also quickly adapt to new environments and people, and mainly work well with children.

I also have a full UK driving license.

My Experience

I have worked with children since I was 16 years old. I started off working as a childminders assistant and thoroughly enjoyed it.

I would have to take the older children to school and then throughout the day care for up to 6 children age 9months - 4 years. I would have to keep the children entertained, prepare meals, change nappies and educate them.

I also done my first aid training and had a full DBS check.

I was also a full time nanny for 10 months taking care of a baby from when she was 2 months old up until she was 1 year.

I would have to get the baby dressed in the morning, give her bottles, change her nappy, and take care of her whilst her parents were working throughout the day. Once she was old enough I would prepare meals, read books to her and take her to baby classes.

Some days I would also have to take the older child to school.

I also have experience with autistic children. Every Sunday I give a 10 year old girl a horse riding lesson, and sometimes look after my younger cousin, they both have autism.

I feel I am very experienced when it comes to child care as I’m the oldest cousin on both sides of my family, with children aged 1 month to 12 years.

My Qualifications

Throughout my school years I managed to gain 2 GCSE’s in English & Maths.

My Availability

Full time.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (net)

N/A

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.