Nanny in Leighton Buzzard

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2011 Last Updated Feb 2020 Last Login 04 Mar 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence

About Me

Currently in full time employment. With no availability. My name is Annie, I am 32 years old. I have been working as a nanny for over 7 years. I left nursing to work as a nanny as I love working with children in a more relaxed home environment. I am a kind, friendly, patient and compassionate person. I am also very reliable and trustworthy.

My Experience

I have a Level 3 childcare qualification. I have worked with all ages of children/babies from 4 days old to 18 years.

In my present positions I work 1 day a week with a 5 and 7 year old (have been there since the 7 year old was 10 months old) . Also do 3 days a week with a 2.5yr old and a 4 year old, have been in this position 2 years.
These are coming to an end in June/July due to pregnancy in one and the others being older and not needing me anymore.

My Qualifications

Level three childcare and education qualification
First aid
Ofsted registered
Mental Health nursing Degree

My Availability

Have now found a job and so not currently looking.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/02/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)


My Documents


No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.