
Nanny in Warlingham

Babysitter in Warlingham

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Potty Trainer
Bedtime Nanny

About Me

Family orientated, full of energy and positivity.
Up for challenges.
Also have two children - so very confident with children.
Very confident driver and happy with travelling.

My Experience

5 years experience working as private live out nanny

My Qualifications

9 GCSE A-C grade
Childcare & Education Level 2
Happy to do a up to date DBS

My Availability

Available Monday-Friday 40+ hours per week
Can also do weekend work if needed
I am flexible

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no yes yes no no yes yes
Last Updated: 10/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £16.00 per hour (gross)

£750-£800 per week
Preferably paid monthly

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.