Tilly
image/svg+xml

Nanny in Moreton-in-Marsh

Female Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Oct 2021 Last Login 16 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Potty Trainer

About Me

I am a very caring person and feel I easily establish great rapport with both children and adults. I am a fun and energetic person who wants the children in my care to also enjoy their learning experience. Every child is different and I understand the importance of tailoring activities around that child's abilities, needs and interests to promote learning to its fullest. I have dedicated most of my life to childcare, having studied & working in the childcare sector for over 10 years. I have experience working at Welcombe Hills School, so I do have experience working with children with special needs. I enjoy getting creative in my spare time and love arts & craft, sewing, knitting. I also love being outdoors whatever the weather, walking, hiking and taking part in team sports. I love animals so looking after pets is no problem, I spent my childhood helping my family puppy walk/train dogs for Guide dogs for the blind and have 2 cats at home. I even have resident hedgehogs in the garden that get fed every night and their own homes!

My Experience

I studied 'child care, learning & development' level 3 in college and went onto studying 3-7 years primary education at university leaving with a certificatein higher education in 2012. I then went onto working in a Pre-School for 4 years and then went onto childminding with younger children from the ages of 3 months + for a year following that. I am currently working part time nannying for a family I have been with for a year 1/2 and I am looking for another role to fill the rest if my week. I am Ofsted registered, with a new DBS (2020), peadiatric first aid (covid included) and nannying insurance.

My Qualifications

Paediatric Infant & Child First Aid Level 3 (12 hour course - completed 2020)
National Diploma Level 3 - Child Care, Learning & Development (D,M,M - Distinction, Merit, Merit)
Certificate of Higher Education in 3-7 Years Primary Education
Generalist Safeguarding Training - OSCB 2016
AS English Language - C
10 GCSE's Graded A-C

My Availability

I am available Wednesday-Friday, I currently already nanny for a family on Mon & Tues.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no yes yes yes no no
After School no no yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/10/2021

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.50 per hour (gross)

I am willing to be flexible if the perfect jobs pops up!

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric Infant & Child First Aid Level 3 (added 20/10/2021)
  • image/svg+xml Ofsted Certificate (added 20/10/2021)
  • DBS Check (added 20/10/2021)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.