
Private Tutor in Warrington

Babysitter in Warrington

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jun 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
General Science Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Secondary 12+
GCSE
Psychology Tutor
11 Plus
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I’m a friendly, bubbly person with a lot of love! I’m 21, a big animal lover, and I love reading and writing. I’m currently a tutor (I am DBS checked) and I enjoy working with children and watching them learn. I love watching the lightbulb click on as they’re progressing!

My Experience

I’ve come from a large family so have regularly babysat for a variety of ages from 6mths up to 18 years. I’m also a tutor who can do maths English and basic science into GCSE, English up to A-Level and also Psychology at A-Level. I have a degree from Manchester Metropolitan University in psychology!

My Qualifications

All GCSE A*-B,
3B’s at A-Level
2:1 degree Psychology

My Availability

I’m available most the time as I am expecting for this to be the only job I have.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour
  • Tutoring from £15.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.