Char

Nanny in Jersey

Babysitter in Jersey

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Aug 2021 Last Login Sep 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I’m a responsible, out-going, fun person who loves looking after children and I enjoy completing activities with them and playing fun games. I love making them laugh because it not only makes them happy but it makes me happy too. I’m kind and I’m caring and I always want to make other people happy. Please contact me via my contact number Thank you!

My Experience

I have experience childminding from the ages of 8months - 10 years old. I used to be a gymnast coach where I taught young girls and boys from 3-5 and then older girls from age 6-15. I also used to be a surf instructor doing summer camps with boys and girls ages ranging from 5 and above.
I’ve done 2 Ski seasons where I worked for a nannying company but also did private work on the side for 4 different families. In the summer of 2019 I looked after one 2.5 year old girl every Wednesday and Thursday evening and every Saturday and Sunday morning/afternoon. This included me cooking dinner for her, bathing/changing her and brushing her teeth, reading stories and putting her to bed and on weekends bathing her/changing her and playing with her toys etc. I’ve had great feedback from parents which makes me enjoy my job even more! References available on request.

My Qualifications

Although I don’t have a childcare qualification I see myself as a great nanny because I make children and parents happy. I do have my first aid qualification.

My Availability

I am currently looking after 3 different families. My regular family is with 2 girls ages 5&8 who I take to school on a Monday, Wednesday and Friday. I pick them up every day. I am looking for work from 8:30-2:30 every day. Please get in contact if you think I can be of help!

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/08/2021

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £13.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £13.50 per hour (gross)

Weekdays - £13
Weekends - £15ph

My Documents

  • First Aid Certificate: Paediatric First Aid Certificate (added 20/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.