Tristan
image/svg+xml

Household Help in Chichester

Babysitter in Chichester

Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jan 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Cleaner
Dog Walker
Pet Sitter
Pet Groomer
Housekeeper
Window Cleaner
Cook
Ironing
House Sitting

About Me

Hello! I'm Tristan, age 22. I'm an experienced housekeeper and babysitter, and I would love to help anybody in need. I love to write, draw and build bird boxes in my spare time.

My Experience

Before I did housekeeping professionally, I helped out a woman with washing up and cleaning her kitchen. I also took care of her dog by feeding her and taking her out for walks. This was an everyday job that I did for 2 years.

I have over 3 years of experience in housekeeping; most recent of this experience being in care homes and hospitals. I can clean bedrooms; santise bathrooms; polish tables and surfaces; hoover carpets and mop hard floors; even sort, wash and iron laundry, etc. My most recent cleaning job has been in a mental health hospital in Chichester.

I hold an enhanced DBS check. I have my own cleaning supplies. I'm comfortable around cats and dogs.

Onto babysitting now, I have experience looking after children (and will provide references upfront!). I hold a food safety & hygiene certificate so I'm able to cook and prepare meals, along with making drinks as well. I can provide entertainment such as bringing board games, etc.

My Qualifications

Health & Safety
Food Safety & Hygiene
Safeguarding

My Availability

Weekends, weekdays

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 20/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Household Help from £5.00 per hour

My Documents

  • DBS Check (added 20/06/2020)
  • Training Certificate: Health and Safety (added 20/06/2020)
  • UK Passport (added 20/06/2020)
  • DBS Check (added 20/06/2020)
Request Document Access We will notify the provider and you will receive an email if they accept your request

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Household Help.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.