
Nanny in Hastings

Babysitter in Hastings

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login Jul 2020

My Summary

DBS Check
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help

About Me

I have a higher distinction in child care so i am looking for my first child care job doing literally anything. I have a 1 year old myself and have 13 nieces and nephews so plenty of experience. I do have my own car so am able to drive.

My Experience

I have my own child.
I have babysat friends and families children ages between newborn-17

My Qualifications

Higher distinction in child care
Higher distinction in child safeguarding
C in english
C in maths

My Availability

Im available everyday until 6:30

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/06/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

What ever suits us both

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.