
Babysitter in Hatfield

Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Oct 2020 Last Login Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I am 21 years old, attending university of Hertfordshire as a law student.

My Experience

I have 3 little brother 10, 7 and 1, since my mum worked a lot from the age of 11 I started looking after 10, changing, feeding, bathing and play with him, same goes for the other 2. I have tons of experience with children at any age.

My Qualifications

At conel college I achieved my level 2 certificate in early years childcare.

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes yes no yes yes
Morning no yes yes yes no yes yes
Afternoon no yes yes yes no yes yes
After School no yes yes yes no yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes no yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes no yes no
Last Updated: 27/10/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.