
Babysitter in Cambridge

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2020 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 13 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

I'm an artist, writer and curator currently based in Cambridge. I'm passionate about nature and love the outdoors.

My Experience

I have a good deal of experience looking after children in my family - I can cook, provide support and guidance. In the past I have worked as a social organiser and house mother for residential summer camps.

My Qualifications

BA in Easten European History, UCL

BA Curation, Central Saint Martins London

My Availability

My working hours are flexible - we can agree on a routine.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 01/07/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £9.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.